Skip to content

Today is my Mother’s Birthday, She was full of love and kindness, She was murdered, She had no place 2 hide from violence and set ups of death.

October 2, 2014

http://justicepoliticalasylum.blogspot.com/2014/10/todays-my-mothers-birthdayshe-was-full.html

I had teen’s head, made one big mistake – passed into a trap of an African student-criminal (the murderer of my Mother) without suspect of circumstances of inhumane hospitality with leftover of moan of a pain in heart with horror harvest of unjust, lack of Human Rights. Black and White have a huge difference, the same as Hell and Heaven. We met death threats/racism in Courts/in officials offices. My Mother, my child and I did not realize the harvest of British-Ghanaian Colonialism history’s can cost my Mother’s murder and torture for us foreigners from Ghanaians racists (local criminals/corrupted officials/leaders). My dead marriage ended in 1994 – the green light for Freedom is off. I feel empty with injustice – we need freedom. My Mother was the Sunshine for our hope to win the battle for life/for safety/for Liberty and Independence.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

