Skip to content

4 International Day of Peace with political-national ‘redeemer’s day’ – no weekly court maintenance

September 28, 2014

http://justicepoliticalasylum.blogspot.com/2014/09/with-political-holiday-no-weekly-court.html

For International Day of Peace

For declared Political-National Republic Holiday

Domestic Violence/Victims Support Units made political race discrimination against us foreigners – political asylum seekers. Police individuals the Regional Police Commander Opare-Addo, ASP Amoako with T.T and Setina Aboagye bribed by Dr. Berkoh (the murderer of my Mother), made against my Mother, my son and me problems in 2005-2007. Now, T. T and Setina Aboagye are doing the same to my son and me – starving us foreigners to hide the crime.

My child and I need Human Rights for Whites to be free from racists, to have Freedom/Independence. UNHCR (Abesim, B/A) use our skin with discrimination to eat their bread – foreigner case they hide with NPP-NDC’s political parties, torture us. Some time ago we trusted in them, nothing we have good.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

