Skip to content

My murdered mother’s X-Ray Film we took only through the Minister of Health. He had our report, gave instruction to the Regional Director of Health service. In Holy Family Catholic hospital colleague of my ex tried to hide seen my mother’s destroyed after physical assaults internal organs: she had completely destroyed health, destroyed after savage beaten internal organs after savage physical assaults what with daily pain, health deterioration led her SLOWLY to grave (as in 2006 Ghana officials/leaders blocked our way to justice, to freedom, to human rights. Dr. Amankwa with Dr. Berkoh provided my mother with harmful medicine, she had no urgent professional treatment ). The colleague of my separated by the Regional Security Committee ex shut the door with the speed near our faces. The torture foreigners, racism, murder with tranquilizing of my mother – Ghanaian officials/leaders declared free. My son was insulted for searching wheelchair for his grandmother. My mother, my son and I were insulted by aggressive colleague of my separated ex. The justice with divorce/share for me, compensation for stolen property for my mother we had not – the racists in Courts, in country stepped on justice, turned off green light for our freedom and without International support we cannot get legally freedom, independence. My child and I waited for 3 hours the emergency doctor. We had disappointment with poor medical service and rough attitude in that ‘Christian’ hospital. We paid for transportation a lot – far from town where Ghana is keeping us trapped with injustice. We had hope to have true medical service but had just addition torture with regret to come for another uncivilized place. We lost all food money, did no receive required human attitude. For the report to the Minister of Health in 2006 about abortions business which my separated ex began from 1997 we were attacked by him, he had attempts to kill us. He assaulted us physically. My son saved my life, had step to death – was suffocated by Doctor Berkoh – he is buying his freedom from required for him prison and Ghana Police, Security, Lawyers, politicians, others involved became his bribes dependents. For media involved in 2000 and 2006 – we had life threats. The Bureau of National Investigation hid abortions/narcotics dealer, hid life threats, murder. The Regional Police Headquarters Crime Officer Lartey-Lawson with a Chiefs of Attorney General Robert Beke hid abortion/narcotics dealer murderer of my mother.

July 29, 2012

My late mother's X-Ray Film we took only trough information to Minister of Health who gave instruction to Regional Director of Health service as in Holy Family hospital colleague of my ex tried to hide my mother's true death: destroyed internal organs after assaults what with daily health deterioration led her to death,he shut with speed door near our faces. My son was insulted for searching wheelchair for his grandmother  My mom,my son and I were insulted by aggressive colleague of my ex.We waited for 3 hours emergency doctor. We had disappointment with poor medical service and rough attitude.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

