Skip to content

LIES AND CHEATS OF DR. BERKOH in Sunyani B/A. About 9 years ago car Opel Vectra BA 637 T was showing by my separated in 2007 ex for 3 families of the friends, introduced as mine, he lied – the car for me, for sending to school my son. The car was given to his private clinic administrator Amo Frimpong Monsoh. They are using raised with my mother’s finances clinic income to build and buy what they want, they provide with bribes officials and leaders to keep us foreigners in their country to torture with racism and life threats, my mother was robbed and murdered in Ghana, everyone in Ghana the same in every office, non helpful to the foreigners. The Justice unable, freedom pending with decades, authorities are happy with murder and human trafficking.

July 29, 2012

LIES.CHEATS. About 9 years ago Vehicle Opel Vectra BA 637 T was showing by my separated in 2007 ex for 3 families of my friends,introduced as mine for sending to school my son,then was given to his private clinic administrator.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

