Skip to content

In the middle of 2007 with having separation from my ex – my mother, my son and I wanted to be thankful for the Regional Security Committee for leaving for us with no more direct physical assaults in house and direct threats of death, but our health recently put us down. Our bodies became swollen… We didn’t suspect – our drinking well water was poisoned. The colleague of my ex advised me to go for operation to freed my womb from fibroid . The Regional Minister sent me with a Chairman of the Regional Security Committee to the Regional Police Commander Mr. Opare-Addo to have Police security for my mother and my son in the house, and for me for the Regional hospital to pass an operation without harm. The Regional Police Commander Mr. Opare-Addo is a friend to my ex, covered crime became our opponent, met us with unhealthy joke-insult. Was dangerous to go for operation table to be left dead with many opponents in hospital. My mother, my son cried, begged me to do not trust enemies, were afraid – racists will eliminate me to bury the crime in Ghana.

July 22, 2012

In the middle of 2007 with having separation from my ex my mother,my son and I wanted to be thankful for Regional Security Committee for leaving us with no more physical assaults in house but our health recently put us down.Our bodies became swollen...We didn't suspect - our drinking well water was poison.Colleague of my ex advised me to go for operation to freed my womb from fibroid.Regional Minister sent me with Chairman of Regional Security Committee to Regional Police Commander to have police security for my mother and my son in house,and for me for Regional hospital to pass operation without harm.Commander who was a friend to my ex,covered crime became our opponent,met us with unhealthy joke -insult Was dangerous to go for operation table to be left dead with many opponents in hospital.My mother,my son cried,begged me to do not trust enemies,were afraid - they will eliminate me to bury crime in Ghana

Every our step is not private issues any longer as we have no safety, have no protection with many involving politicians and others who is keeping us for many years with life threats as dependents-hostages.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

