Skip to content

2007. We had swollen bodies. My mother thought: I’ll die, she cried, had small thread which kept her alive for us. My son was not able to eat, to sleep. I thought I had side effect of second fibroid of 2004 ultrasound which maybe colleagues of my mother’s murderer faked to kill me on the operation table. I needed to recover to make sure: my mother. my son have food on time and have spirit to fast recover, to have safety. I afraid to die with surgery with multiplicity of corrupted opponents-enemies-racists. We cried: our pet-dog passed away with the same symptoms of anemia, weakness, swollen body, inability to eat. Our pet only watched us with sadness till the end. We suffered, we didn’t suspect at first: our water in the house well for cooking/drinking/bathing/washing was poison by my ex or by the Regional Police Commander Mr. Opare-Addo, or the Regional Commander of Bureau of National Investigation Mr. Marcus Plus – two members of the Regional Security Committee’s hid the crime cases with involved leaders, other officials, probably had plan to secretly eliminate us after separation of my ex who is their wealthy citizen/criminal, paid for lawbreakers to keep us foreigners with force in Ghana, with threats of death and their racism against us. Dr. Fordjour – the colleague of my ex worked for my ex in Green Hill Clinic and in the Regional hospital, pushed me for surgery – I refused, he gave me his prescriptions. I do not trust him any longer: at first he was a true Christian, tried to be nice many years ago in Medical Doctors village, forced my ex to pay us slaves salary to keep us alive in Ghanaian’s cage, later he came to work for weekends in private clinic of my ex, his child was employed by my ex too, another his child was sent to study in abroad – Ukraine. He became coward, covered fact of violence – became our opponent the same as others doctors, nurses, workers of pharmacies, lab’s – they are against whites, they are not against their abortions/narcotics business, they use foreigners to grow themselves up.

July 22, 2012

2007.We had swollen bodies.My mom thought I'll die,cried,had small thread which kept her alive for us.My son was not able to eat,to sleep.I thought I had side effect of second fibroid of 2004,needed recover to make sure:my mom.my son have food on time and have spirit to recover,to have safety.I afraid to die with surgery with multiplicity of corrupted opponents.We cried:our pet-dog passed away with same symptoms:anemia,weakness,swollen body,inability to eat,only watched us with sadness till end.We suffered,didn't suspect at first:our cooking/drinking water was poison by my ex or by Regional Police Commander or Regional Commander of Bureau of National Investigation - two members of Regional Security Committee's (hid crime cases,leaders,other officials too probably had plan to secretly eliminate us after separation of my ex who is their wealthy citizen/criminal).Colleague of my ex pushed me for surgery - I refused,he gave me his prescriptions.I do not trust him any longer:as a Christian he tried to be nice,forced my ex to pay us slaves salary to keep us alive in his Ghana caged,later he came to work for weekends in private clinic of my ex,his child was employed by my ex too,another his child was sent to study in Ukraine,so he covered fact of violence - became our opponent.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

