Skip to content

In 1996 my mother/pensioner was invited by my separated in 2007 ex by his cheats to Ghana to care the grandchildren, meanwhile my marriage was ended in 1994. The letters – intercepted, with that my mother’s money was taken by my separated ex. The blocks for house, private clinic Green Hill… was made in colleague’s compound (Dr. Albert Amankwa protected my separated ex in the Police stations, treated us with wrong medicine). My mother was used like a slave in doctor’s bungalow by my separated ex, he did not pay for her the residential permit for 3 years and he refused to pay penalty for the Immigration service (while one of our friends on that time advised him to give us the legal way to stay in his country till we can get legal way to leave Ghana). My separated ex (the murderer of my mother-Dr. Berkoh) fought with the Regional Commander Immigration, stole our passports to do not spend for us money. Two buildings of Green Hill clinic was build (third building was made with his abortions money). One of Dr. Berkoh’s mason’s Johnson with his family used to stay in my mother’s house (later his child died with AIDS – those who had free treatment all had death case). We were not allowed to stay in my mother’s house till abortions bloody business was closed in doctor’s bungalow 7 in Doctors Medical Village. We are not welcome to raised with my mother’s finances Green Hill clinic taken from her finances by Dr. Berkoh with force, lies, cheats with invitation to Ghana. In the house well water we got poison in 2007 when the Regional Security Committee separated my ex without my divorce, was no share for my child and me. The separation without the compensation for stolen by Dr. Berkoh’s property for my mother. Theft and murder for foreigners from Ghana with life threats and racism.

July 17, 2012

1996-2007 My mom/pensioner was invited by my ex cheats to Ghana to care grandchildren,my marriage was broken in 1994,letters - intercepted,mom's money was taking by my ex,blocks for house,clinic was made in colleague's compound (who protected my ex in Police stations,threated us with wrong medicine).My mom was used like slave in doctor's bungalow by my ex,he did not pay her residential permit for 3 years and penalty for Immigration service too (while one of our friends on that time advised him to give us legal way of staying in his country).My ex fought with Regional Immigration Commander,stole our passports to do not spend for us money,2 buildings of Green Hill clinic was build (third building was made with abortions money).One of mason's with his family used to stay in my mother's house (later his child died with AIDS - those who had free treatment all had death case) - we were not allowed to stay in house till abortions bloody business was closed.We were not welcome to clinic.House well water we get poison in 2007 when Regional Security Committee separated my ex without divorce,share,compensation for my mom.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

