Skip to content

My son struggled to study without peace in the house. We had sleepless nights (3-5 hours) with frequent attacks. Was not possible to reach school on time as my ex left house at 9:30-10 am to private clinic, then sent driver very late. My son stood outside, near gate and waited. We had no money for transportation, also no one paid for my driven classes to get my license to drive my own car with no legal way to leave the West Africa, Ghana. Disturbance of Dr. Berkoh’s violence cost bad price of sorry pressure on education – my child’s school attendance 26 out of 50; 47 out of 75… God is helping us to stay alive, we are expecting to have International support to have safety, food on time and home, sweet home with political shelter/asylum with our official SOS for freedom since 2006.

July 13, 2012

My son struggled,study without peace,we had sleepless nights (3-5 hours) with frequent attacks,was impossible to reach school on time as my ex left house at 9;30-10 am to his private clinic,then sent driver very late.My son stood outside near gate,waited.We had no money for transportation,also no one paid for my driven classes to get my license to drive my own car.Disturbance cost school attendance 26 out of 50; 47 out of 75...

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

