Skip to content

In time of 2004-2005. I sent my son to school to have rest from domestic violence. My child had 3 years and 6 months. My mother had from Dr. Berkoh new bruises. My son was able to read, write and count, was sent for upper level to continue study with bigger in age children than he was. My child need security, guardian (me) to reach the school, to have no harm from my ex from his arranged disturbances of his racists-followers and his ‘girlfriend’s’ members in that area, in town My child and I needed to come back from school without kidnapping or murder – we had no safety. With leaving the West Africa, Ghana we will have life far from the hell.

July 13, 2012

2004-2005. I sent my son to school when he had 3 years 6 months to have rest from violence,my son was able to read,write,count,was sent for upper level to continue study with bigger than he was children,needed guardian (me) to reach,have no harm from my ex,his girlfriend's family in that area and come back from school without kidnapping

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

