Skip to content

God helped to my son to be intelligent. I treated his wounds after Dr. Berkoh’s physical assaults, was no food on time, and still no chance to have our freedom from hell and torture, while time passing – my son is growing, need peaceful country, home, chance to study with having foundation, safety. We are political asylum seekers officially since 2006 – the racists blocked our way to freedom, killed my mother, now we need freedom from tortures and freedom from life threats with hope to leave as soon as possible the West Africa to have foundation to re-start life. For everything what we bought we have been used to pay with slaves salary.

July 12, 2012

God helped to my son to be intelligent,I treated his wounds after assaults,was no food on time,still no chance to have our freedom,while time passing - my son growing,need peaceful country,home,chance to study

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

