Skip to content

1996. My bad marriage was ended in 1994. Since then I did not get legal way to have freedom. My past and separated just in 2007 ex (Dr. Berkoh) planned with his sister Veronica to invite my mother to steal all her property. He was glad to steal my containers in 1993, he fought with a Director of Health for accommodation, beat me too to force to beg the Director of Health to forgive him, to do not send him to the village for misbehavior. Dr. Berkoh’s colleague Dr. A. Amankwa supported him with every wrongdoing in every year. My mother’s murderer Dr. Berkoh did not get punishment, because of stealing and killing foreigners, torture are free in the West Africa, Ghana.

July 9, 2012

1996.With marriage which was ended in 1994 my separated just in 2007 ex planed with his sister to invite my mother to steal all her property,fought with Director of Health for accommodation,beat me too to force to beg Director to forgive him to do not send him to village for misbehavior,his colleague supported him with every wrongdoing in every year.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

