Skip to content

2006 – The Minister of Foreign Affairs gave to us lawyer Twumasi Awuah , nailed my murdered mother in coffin with injustice in 2008 , did spoil my divorce case in 2006 with racism in a Court , gave green light for domestic violence and life threats . The Regional Security Committee stopped domestic violence in June , 2007 with separation of my ex – also released him from facing the law , left for my mother my son and me the power leakage and toxic in our house well water what badly effected our health . Our pet dog died with same symptoms what we had . 2011 – with the Regional Minister of new government assistance , his instruction for authorities we get connection to an area water pipe . We got new earth line , transformer in area was changed . My son and I borrowed money to pay back for all service with our court maintenance . In Ghana corrupted officials and leaders use-used us for having their popularity and bribes , they are shining with unity of racism , they are shifting our freedom day , justice impossible to have at all .

July 3, 2012

2006.As Minister of Foreign Affairs with given to us lawyers did spoil my divorce case and gave green light for domestic violence the Regional Security Committee stopped violence with separation of my ex - also released him from facing the law,left for my mother my son and me power leakage,toxic in our house well water what badly effected our health.2011 with Regional Minister of new government assistance,his instruction to authorities we get connection to area water pipe,get new earth line,transformer in area was changed.My son and I borrowed money to pay for all service with our court maintenance

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

