Skip to content

2000.With bloody business-abortions babies killer made hell for my mother and me in Sunyani Medical village in doctors bungalow #7,many pregnant teenagers daily insulted us for free.We had low food,were used like slaves.With publishing the true facts my friend from bungalow #4,her classmate-correspondent had threats of death,got doctor’s promise to kill them later.My mother and I had punishments,injuries,I did not get maternity dress,had no anti-malaria drug,had no pain killer on time after surgery,was no open drip on time after operation.My baby was born earlier than need,had low weight,for his skin color my son was not welcomed to Ghana

July 3, 2012

2000.With bloody business-abortions babies killer made hell for my mother and me in Sunyani Medical village in doctors bungalow #7,many pregnant teenagers daily insulted us for free.We had low food,were used like slaves.With publishing the true facts my friend from bungalow #4,her classmate-correspondent had threats of death,got doctor's promise to kill them later.My mother and I had punishments,injuries,I did not get maternity dress,had no anti-malaria drug,had no pain killer on time after surgery,was no open drip on time after operation.My baby was born earlier than need,had low weight,for his skin color my son was not welcomed to Ghana

With carrying title Mrs.I had no husband since 1994,had no ability to divorce,to leave legally,napkins for baby I washed,dried with iron.Abortion dealer continue his abortions in garage of his colleague.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

