Skip to content

My mother, my son, and I had/have Immigration service problems, paid/paying every year with court maintenance for our tortures – renewing dependent residence permits, stay with force in the West Africa, Ghana. My mother got cheapest coffin from politicians instead of justice and freedom from torture.

June 25, 2012

My mother, my son, and I had Immigration service problems, paying every year with court maintenance for our tortures - renewing dependent residence permit,living with force in Africa

My mother and I left USSR permanently, our passports stolen with all our properties by my separated by the Regional Security Committee ex. He refused to do payment for the Immigration service because of Ghana keep foreigners temporarily – allow their citizens to rob and kill foreigners.
We have Russian Federation passports with my son. We are not welcomed to Ghanaian land for our skin color. We need safe political asylum in neutral country – we have no attorney, no finances to win the case.
When my deadly assaulted mother tried to renew dependent’s permit to have legality in Ghana, till we will legally leave the Africa – no one helped us with English, we wrote “expire date visa”…
My son and I are staying in the cage, near door for many years. Our SOS for justice and freedom unseen by officials and leaders because of racism, corruption, discrimination and bribery having first priority in Ghana.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

