Skip to content

A former Minister of Foreign affairs of past government is a Presidential Candidate in 2012. He covered crime from 2006, destroyed our way to justice and freedom, with given us lawyer who is a client of my mother’s murderer, worked in Municipal Assembly as a Chief Executive and we had his junior lawyer for my divorce case which they spoiled with racism in the Court. With High Court 3 Judge they hid violence, human trafficking, life threats, slavery, torture foreigners. They kept my mother, my son and me without court maintenance for 58 days, tried to push for reconciliation with the racist-violator of law-thief and abortions/drug dealer after broken marriage in 1994, tried to force to draw out of the Circuit Court crime case ( threats of death) with given us ultimatum to have in return our food money (court maintenance). My mother’s health had daily deterioration after savage assaults. My child grew with set ups of tortures, with regular set ups of death against us foreigners . The racists unable to understand: my child needs daily food, not after 3-6, 58 days.

June 25, 2012

Former Minister of Foreign affairs of past government is Presidential candidate in 2012 covered crime,destroyed our way to freedom with given us Municipal Assembly lawyer and his junior for my divorce case,with High Court Judge they kept my mother,my son and me without court maintenance for 58 days,tried to push for reconciliation with thief and abortions dealerafter broken marriage in 1994,tried to force to draw out of Circuit Court crime case ( threats of death) with given us ultimatum to have in return our food money. my mother's health had daily deterioration after savage assaults.

We had no money for foodstuffs, gas, bills to pay, transportation to reach the court. We had no protection. The respondent was absent in court, his clinic administrator fooled the court workers with cash, court dates became disordered, violence grew in the house while lawyers and judge were corrupted.
My mother had no urgent medical help after deadly assaults, had new heart attack. My son did not get chance to attend school without safety.
In 2006 we wanted to leave Ghana through EU (Ghana) assistance with having safe political shelter in UK, but Ghanaian’s met us in Courts with unlawful acts of race discrimination in High Court chamber and in open Circuit Court. The truths hidden from media, that prevented International rescue. Inhumane attitude to foreigners kept in secret. We suppose to listen the UN advice and leave the West Africa for our safety, like refugees to skip set ups of death – my mother was tranquilized, was buried alive…

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

